J Crew ||May Look book||

Hey guys! I don’t know what it is, but lately I’ve been obsessed with fashion (even more than usual). I feel like all I’ve been doing is scrolling through, store after store, and adding new pieces to my wishlists. While on my millionth store, I figured that I could do a monthly inspirational look book spotlighting a specific store. For my first look book, I chose, heaven itself, J Crew.

No. 1
For this Month, I’ve been loving all white outfits with a single pop of color . It’s simplistic and clean.

IMG_1534Romper | Sandals | Sun Glasses |Earrings

No. 2
I know, I know. It’s not quite beach season yet. But, I couldn’t help myself. Can you blame me for thinking ahead?


IMG_1533

Coverup |Bathing Suit Top|Bathing Suit Bottom|Sun Glasses|Tote |Sandals

What do you think of these monthly look books? If you have any suggestions, or ideas of what I should do next, let me know in the comments. For more fashion inspiration or ideas, check out my Pinterest!

IMG_0168Social Media  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

2 thoughts on “J Crew ||May Look book||

Leave a Reply

