|| Target Treasures ||

Hey Guys! I was walking through Target today and came to the conclusion that this is one of the most underrated stores when it comes to fashion- like purchases. Here are a few fashion and beauty treasures I found while walking through the store today.

IMG_1616

Sandals | Bracelet | Tote | Contour Make up Brush

This store has seriously impressed me with the selection of shoes, clothing, and accessories. Despite not carrying Lilly for Target items anymore (still a sore subject), there are a ton of preppy items that I can’t wait to purchase. What do you think about Target’s selection of clothing ? Let me know in the comments!

IMG_0168

5 thoughts on “|| Target Treasures ||

  1. beautywithbeatrice

    I LOVE Target. Seriously, it’s a problem. I can’t go in there without buying a cart full of stuff. It’s better I just stay away. But everything is so cute!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

