|| June Lookbook ||

Hey Guys! This month I have been loving  playing with different textures and patterns in my wardrobe. To reflect that, I have made three looks that incorporate these features. I hope you enjoy!

IMG_1815

Dress | Crossbody Bag | Sun Glasses | Sandals

  IMG_1818

Shirt | Shorts | Sunglasses | Bracelet | Sandals

IMG_1813

Shirt | Skirt | Tote | Necklace | Heels

I can’t believe I’m already making another monthly lookbook. Summer is going by so fast! What trends are you loving this month? Let me know in the comments!

IMG_0168

 

Leave a Reply

