Behind the Blog |#1|

Hey guys! Today, I thought it would be fun to share a little about myself and my life with you. I hope you enjoy getting to know me a little better!

If you have been reading my blog for a while, you know that I’m a little obsessed with fashion. If you are new to my blog, now you know. But, this post isn’t about things you already know, so I’ll get into some interesting facts about myself.

I thought I would have a little fun with the facts, so I’m answering questions from the following tag:

Common White Girl Tag

1. Favorite Starbucks drink?
I’m in love with Iced Venti Skinny Caramel Macchiatos. I get this 95 % of the time. Its heaven.

2. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
When I have class or somewhere to go, 20-40 minutes. When I’m only going to the gym, running errands, or its an ugly day, less than 10 minutes.

3. How many selfies do you take on a daily basis?
Call me crazy, but I don’t ever take selfies. I take one, maybe, every week or so. Unless you count snapchat… then I take A LOT.

4. How many IG followers and pics do you have?
I have 327 followers (you should go follow me,too! links at the bottom of the post).

5. Do you ever say “LOL” or “OMG” out loud?
All the time. I say LOL sarcastically, but I always say OMG. I know it’s embarrassing. I also have been know to use YOLO quite a bit.

6. Do you wear the same clothing item more than once?
Yes, I am human (and a college student).

7. Are you racist? (Why is this even a question)
No.

8. How many tweets do you have?
I have 6,599 as of right now. Fun fact: I’ve had my twitter since 2008. I got it because I wanted to win Jonas Brothers tickets from a radio station.

9. Instagram, Twitter, or Tumblr?
Instagram. I don’t post much, but I love looking at, and liking, everyone’s pictures.

10. What do you spend most of your time doing?
What I tell people: Working out, hanging out with friends, studying and homework.
What I really do: Pizza and Netflix.

11. Who are your favorite youtubers?
Sarahbelle93x . She’s pretty much all I watch.

12. How often do you do your nails?
If I paint them:when I have to go somewhere and have to look good.
When I go and get them done: I go every two weeks.

13. Are you a shopaholic?
My name is Sophie and I’m a shopaholic.

14. How many times have you watched Mean Girls?
The limit does not exist.

15. Do you own a lot of clothes?
I have three closets, and a dresser full of clothes… ops.

16. Do you take pictures of your food before you eat it?
Yes, I’m a girl.

17. Do you wear makeup everyday?
No way.

18. What are your average grades in school?
Last semester I got a 3.88.

19. How do you usually style your hair?
You can always tell how my morning is going by how my hair looks. If it’s wild and curly, I was too lazy to straighten it. If it’s straight, It’s a good morning. A ponytail or a bun, I’m going to, or just got back from, the gym. If I’m wearing a hat, I’m having a bad day and you have been warned.

20. Do you always look presentable?
No way. I love a good sweatpants, oversize shirt, ponytail day.

I hope you liked getting to know me through answering some funny, random questions. If there is a question you want to ask or a tag you want me to do, let me know in the comments!

IMG_0168Social Media  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

3 thoughts on “Behind the Blog |#1|

Leave a Reply

