|| Beach Bag Essentials ||

Hey everyone! Summer is, now, in full swing. If you are like me, you love spending an entire day at the beach. Here are some beach bag essentials to keep you prepared for a fun day in the sun! I hope you enjoy!

beach

Beach Bag | I use my Longchamp: tons of room and it’s water proof|

Chap stick

Sun Screen

Lotion | For the end of your day |

Baby Powder | This is a miracle when you want to get sand off |

Vinegar | If you ever get stung by a Jellyfish |

Coozie

Zip-lock Bag | Keep your phone sand and water free |

2 Towels | One to lay on, one to dry off with |

Any Type of Hat | Keep the sun off you face and look good at the same time|

I’m the kind of girl who packs for any situation. No, I’ve never seen someone get stung by a jellyfish, but it could happen. Chandler had to pee  on Monica, but I have my vinegar.

What do you bring with you to the beach? Let me know in the comments!

IMG_0168

Social Media  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

One thought on “|| Beach Bag Essentials ||

Leave a Reply

