|| Liebster Award ||

Hello everyone! I’m so excited to be nominated for the Liebster Award! I was nominated by the lovey Laura of Itslalaflutterby. LiebsterAward

The Rules of The Award
1. Link back to the person who nominated you.
2. Answer the questions given to you by the nominator.
3. Nominate up to 11 other bloggers with less than 200 followers.
4. Create 11 questions for the nominees.
5. Notify all nominees via social media/blogs.

Questions:

1) Why did you start your blog?
I started my blog because someone told me I needed to find something to be  passionate about. So, after trying a billion different potential hobbies, I fell in love with blogging.

2) What is Your Favorite Drink?
I’m obsessed with seltzer water.

3) If you could only eat in one restaurant for the rest of your life what one would you pick?
Chipotle.

4) Upcycling or Buying New?
A little of both.

5) Where is your dream vacation destination?
Paris

6) Who is your ultimate inspiration?
Audrey Hepburn.

7) What is your favorite form of Social Media?
Instagram.

8) What would be your Ultimate Sunday?
Sunday brunch & shopping on the Vineyard.

9) Are you a dog or cat person?
I’m, forever, a dog person.

10) What is your favorite Season?
I LOVE the fall.

11) Cocktails or Beer?
Definitely cocktails.

My nominations:
Prepandsass
Apreppynerdslife
Preppywithpearls

My Questions:
1. Why did you start your blog?
2. Who is your celebrity crush?
3. What is your favorite quote?
4. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?
5. What time do you wake up in the morning?
6. Do you sing in the shower?
7. If you could meet any one person (from history or currently alive), who would it be?
8. Do you have any pets?
9. What is your favorite color?
10. What was the last thing you bought?
11. What is your lucky number?

I hope you enjoy answering the questions and continue the chain of nominations! IMG_0168

One thought on “|| Liebster Award ||

Leave a Reply

