Get PREPpared for College | Bedding |

Hello everyone! It’s almost time to head back to school. With that, comes the task of decorating your room.  I love to decorate my room super girly and comfortable. Since my bed is usually the biggest piece of furniture in the room, I make it the focal point. Choosing the right bedding is important for both ascetic and comfort. Here are some adorable options for all your bedding needs. I hope you enjoy!

Slide1

| 1. | 2. | 3. |

Slide2

| 1. | 2. | 3. |

Slide3

| 1. | 2. | 3. |

Slide4

| 1. | 2. | 3. |

Check out my other get PREPpared posts Here & Here !

IMG_0168Social Media  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

5 thoughts on “Get PREPpared for College | Bedding |

    • Sophie Cannon

      I know I’m obsessed with the Lilly bedding! You could always just get the pillow cases and add them to any decor

      -Sophie

      Like

Leave a Reply

