Behind the Blog | #2 |

Hello everyone! Here is another behind the blog tag. Enjoy!

1:Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
Closed because monsters.

2:Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?
Not unless they smell really good.

3:Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
Out

4:Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
Sadly, no.

5:Do you like to use post-it notes?
YES.

6:Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
All the time.

7:Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?
Bees because I’m less likely to die.

8:Do you have freckles?
Nope.

9:Do you always smile for pictures?
I do a combination of smiling and weird facial expressions.

10:What is your biggest pet peeve?
People being late.

11:Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
Yes, all the time when I walk to class.

12:Have you ever peed in the woods?
No.
13:What about pooped in the woods?
Girls don’t poop.

14:Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?
Who doesn’t?

15:Do you chew your pens and pencils?
Negative.

16:How many people have you slept with this week?
Considering my mother reads my blog,  this question is void.

17:What size is your bed?
It depends on what house I’m sleeping at.

18:What is your Song of the week?
Fight Song.

19:Is it okay for guys to wear pink?
Yes.

20:Do you still watch cartoons?
I have always hated cartoons.

21:Whats your least favorite movie?
Austin Powers.

22:Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?
Good question.

23:What do you drink with dinner?
Water or Seltzer.

24:What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
I don’t each chicken, but I dip my veggie nuggets in ketchup.
25:What is your favorite food?
Chipotle.

26:What movies could you watch over and over and still love?
Breakfast at Tiffany’s and Silver Linings Playlist.

27:Last person you kissed/kissed you?
The boyfriend.

28:Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
Yes, I was a terrible girl scout.

29:Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?
Umm, Prob.

30:When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
I write thank you notes all the time.

31:Can you change the oil on a car?
No, but I know how to change a tire.

32:Ever gotten a speeding ticket?
Nope.

33:Ever ran out of gas?
No.

34:Favorite kind of sandwich?
I don’t like sandwiches.

35:Best thing to eat for breakfast?
Smoothies.

36:What is your usual bedtime?
Between 11 and 3 a.m.

37:Are you lazy?
Sometimes.

38:When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?
My favorite was a bag of jelly beans.

39:What is your Chinese astrological sign?
I think the pig?

40:How many languages can you speak?
Just one.

41:Do you have any magazine subscriptions?
Nope.

42:Which are better legos or lincoln logs?
Legos, by far.

43:Are you stubborn?
Very.

44:Who is better…Leno or Letterman?
Letterman.

45:Ever watch soap operas?
If you consider Pretty Little Liars one.

46:Are you afraid of heights?
No.

47:Do you sing in the car?
Yes, I tend to get very theatrical the longer the drive is.

48:Do you sing in the shower?
Yes, every single time.

49:Do you dance in the car?
Of course.

50:Ever used a gun?
Nope.

51:Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?
My senior year pictures in high school.

52:Do you think musicals are cheesy?
NO! I love musicals.

53:Is Christmas stressful?
No, giving presents is my favorite.

54:Ever eat a pierogi?
OMG yes.
55:Favorite type of fruit pie?
Banana.

56:Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?
When I was little I wanted to work at Hooters.

57:Do you believe in ghosts?
Yes!

58:Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?
All the time.

59:Take a vitamin daily?
I do.

60:Wear slippers?
Yup.

61:Wear a bath robe?
Yes.

62:What do you wear to bed?
I like to change it up.

63:First concert?
JONAS BROTHERS

64:Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?
Target.

65:Nike or Adidas?
Nike.

66:Cheetos Or Fritos?
Neither.

67:Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?
I’m allergic to peanuts, so sunflower seeds by default.

68:Ever hear of the group Tres Bien?
No.

69:Ever take dance lessons?
I was a little ballerina for a few years.

70:Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?
Nothing too fancy, just the President.

71:Can you curl your tongue?
Yeah.

72:Ever won a spelling bee?
Not even close.

73:Have you ever cried because you were so happy?
I don’t think so.

74:Own any record albums?
No.

75:Own a record player?
No.

76:Regularly burn incense?
I can’t say that I do.

77:Ever been in love?
Yes I have.

78:Who would you like to see in concert?
T Swift.

79:What was the last concert you saw?
Luke Bryan.

80:Hot tea or cold tea?
Iced Tea.

81:Tea or coffee?
Coffeeeeee.

82:Sugar or snickerdoodles?
Tough call.

83:Can you swim well?
Yes, but I hate swimming.

84:Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?
Yes.

85:Are you patient?
A little bit.

86:DJ or band, at a wedding?
DJ, unless I can get Beyonce to preform.

87:Ever won a contest?
Best Dressed

88:Ever have plastic surgery?
Nope.

89:Which are better black or green olives?
Ew. Neither.

90:Can you knit or crochet?
I can knit.

91:Best room for a fireplace?
Living room.

92:Do you want to get married?
Yes.

93:How old do you want to be when you get married?
Ideally, 25.

94:Who was your HS crush?
One of my teachers.

95:Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?
Nope.

96:Do you have kids?
NO.

97:Do you want kids?
I want like 5 kids.

98:Whats your favorite color?
Navy blue or white.

99:Do you miss anyone right now?
Yes, I do.

Be sure to check out my other Behind the Blog by clicking Here!

IMG_0168Social Media  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

Leave a Reply

