Weekly Wrap Up | August 10 – 16 |

Presentation1Hello everyone and happy Sunday! Here is another glimpse of what a week in my life consists of. Enjoy!

| Monday |

I began my day at the Mashpee Commons with my boyfriend and his parents. Later, we stopped by an adorable bagel shop, Bagel Haven, for breakfast.

    ( This handsome  guy is Ridley. )
  

After breakfast, we spent a few hours lounging by the pool. For lunch, we went back to the commons and ate at Estia, a popular Greek restaurant. Overall, lunch was delicious.

To wrap up the day, we had dinner at Trevi, a fan fav. I am seriously addicted to their Caesar salad. If you couldn’t tell by now, we enjoy eating. I tried to take a picture of my food, but people were staring. So instead, I’ll show you what I wore.

 Ps. Please excuse my boyfriend’s messy room.

| Tuesday |

Rainy days on the Cape mean one thing, there is nothing to do. And that’s exactly what I did, nothing. At about 8 pm, my boyfriend got home from work and we went to dinner at Saga Fusion. This was by far one of my favorite places I’ve eaten on the cape.  Everything was delicious and the portions are huge!

| Wednesday |

Wednesday was my busiest day. We began the day at 10 am, driving from the Cape to the South Shore. After stopping by our favorite bagel place, Back Bay Bagel, we headed north to Quincy. We had lunch at Marina Bay before leaving for the North Shore Music Theater.


  

Click HERE for my post all about the theater!

| Thursday |

After walking all day in heels, I started the day with a Starbucks and a pedicure. My day of relaxation continued by the pool. After grilling and watching the season finale of Pretty Little Liars, Zachary and I ended our day with an ice cream date at the Mashpee Commons.

| Friday |

My last morning in the Cape until December. After my morning bagel, I drove back to the South Shore.  After unpacking, doing laundry, and watching an hour or five of Netflix, I finished the night by getting ice cream with my family.

| Saturday |

On Saturday, I didn’t do much. After the week I had, I needed a do nothing day. Other than binge watching Charmed on Netflix, I waited around for the UPS man who never came. I hate waiting around for packages! Around noon, I went shopping at T.J. Maxx. Here is what i got!


Later that night, I went out to dinner with and friend. I finished my night with some more Netflix. I know, I watch a lot of Netflix. But, hey, I’m just practicing for when I’m back at school. #college

| Sunday |

Sunday’s are my planning days. I planned out my week, and wrote some post for the upcoming weeks.  I ,also, have begun the packing process for Wednesday (when I go back to school).

I hope you enjoyed this week’s wrap up.

PS. After reading over this post, I noticed how many bagels I eat in a week. Wow.

IMG_0168Social Media  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

Leave a Reply

