College Decor Haul

decorHello everyone! In two days I will be headed back to school. Over the summer, I have been doing tons of DIY’s to decorate my room. In earlier posts, I showed my memo board, monogram, and masons jars. Here is bigger collection of some of my decorations I bought or made  for this school year! Enjoy!

The color scheme of my room is pale pink and white with blue and gold accents. Click here to check out my room inspiration!

 

I love this as a pop of color! I can’t wait to fill it with cute pictures and prints.

 

My bedding is so elegant. I was so happy to find this scalloped and embroidered bed set! My sheets, which are not pictured, are white with a delicate strips.

I got this book for Christmas last year and it will make the perfect coffee table book for my room adding another fun pop of color.  ( That is my door tag hanging in the background)

Not Pictured: I going to have a headboard for my bed (I still have to make), twinkle lights, a mirror ( still have to paint), and hanging pictures. I will, most likely,go shopping at school and put the finishing touches on the decorations.

I really enjoyed putting together these decorations! Check back Friday to see a tour of my room and how everything came together!

IMG_0168Social Media  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

One thought on “ College Decor Haul

Leave a Reply

