Weekly Wrap Up | August 17 – 23 |

Presentation1Hello everyone! I hope you are enjoying your Sunday. This week has been really busy! I moved back to school and started my summer RA training. I hope you enjoy this weeks wrap up!

| Monday |

Monday morning was filled with Shopping. I woke up at 7 to wait for the Lilly Pulitzer after party sale. I ended up getting a beautiful dress and phone case. I’ll do a post, later, when everything is delivered. Later that morning I got the mail and discovered a wonderful box on my doorstep. My Jacks finally came in!

 I spent the remainder of the day packing for school. I leave Wednesday and hadn’t packed a thing until about 5 o’clock Monday night. It’s safe to say when it comes to moving back to school, I pretend it’s not going to happen, wait as long as I can to pack, and instantly regret waiting so long and having to do it all in one or two days. But on the plus side, I found this cute book!

| Tuesday |

Tuesday, I was in denial. I could not believe I was going back for my junior years of college. I feel so old just saying it. I did what I do every years before leaving for school, lay around the house and pretend tomorrow does not exist.

| Wednesday |

Back in Springfield, Ma. Woo. I drove two hours and then moved myself into my room. this was the most work I’ve ever done. I had to play Tetris with all the furniture and then de-loft two beds. I have done so much work in my entire life. It took three hours to completely move in.

Click HERE to see a tour of my room so far!

| Thursday |

I woke up so early today! By 12 o’clock I had done so much! I’m not typically a morning person, but who knows, maybe I’ll become one (I’m laughing at myself for even typing that). For the rest of the week, I will be in RA training and not doing anything particularly post worthy. Sorry in advance!

| Friday |

Yeah, I’m still not a morning person. After only 4 hours of sleep, I was up and out the door for my first day of training. Despite being asleep on the inside for the majority of the morning, by lunch I was having a great day.

| Saturday |

Training…

| Sunday |

I spent the day outside doing physical activities. I started off the day by falling on my face in front of a lot of people. Wet grass and me never mix. Despite my grand beginning to the day, I had a amazing time!

Yeah, this one is late. I think I will just skip next weeks weekly wrap up to save you from having to read boring training updates. I’ll be back to posting these in September, when classes begin!

IMG_0168Social Media  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

Leave a Reply

