Blog Updates

Hello everyone! This is my fourth month blogging! I can’t believe how fast time has gone by. I have decided that I will be increasing the amount of post I do each week.

Monday – Friday I will post about whatever inspires me through out the week. Saturdays will now feature a post dedicated to my outfits worn throughout the week. Sundays will continue to be my Weekly Wrap Up posts.

Weekly outfits will start in September.

I’m so excited to update my posting schedule and post more content.

If you haven’t already, be sure to follow me on my other social media sites and Bloglovin !

IMG_0168Social Media  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

Leave a Reply

