Summer Wrap Up

Presentation12Hello everyone! I still can’t get over the fact that I’m starting classes in four days. The past three months of summer have been amazing. I got the opportunity to do so many new and exciting things. Here is a little recap of the highlights of my summer. Enjoy!

To start off, I’m so happy that I started this blog. I have so much fun writing and creating new posts every week. In the four months that I’ve been posting, I have received amazing feedback from everyone. Thank you so much for reading, commenting, and liking my posts.

My trip to Disney was also a highlight of my summer. As a Disney fanatic, this trip was perfect for me in every single way. I stayed in a Disney themed resort and had a blast. This was also my first trip with my boyfriend and I loved sharing the memories with him.

 
The Minions Movie came out! I had been waiting for this movie for what seemed like a lifetime. Every second of this movie was perfect. Another  movies I loved was Trainwreck.

Over the course of the summer, I went to two different musicals at the North Shore Music Theater. This season we saw Shrek The Musical and Saturday Night Fever. Shrek was amazingly funny and overall an amazing performance.

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

IMG_5849-0

I got a internship for the commingling fall semester! I was so excited to get this news. I am the social media consultant for a well known financial company in the Northeast. I can’t wait to start!

Fourth of July was a standout memory for this summer. I spent the day with my boyfriend and his family on July 3rd and watched fireworks. On the fourth, my boyfriend and I went to our friends house for a party. We had a great time spending the night with friends. When it was time for fireworks, we took the boat out to a sandbar and were surrounded 360 degree with different fire work displays. It was beautiful.


This summer I didn’t work. That meant I had lots of free time to do whatever I wanted. I loved laying by the pool all day, going to the beach, and spending the day on the boat.


Despite all the good times I had this summer, I can’t wait to get back into my hectic schedule. I love being busy.

IMG_0168Social Media  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

One thought on “Summer Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

