|| Fall Fashion Essentials ||

Fall fashion essentialsHello everyone! It’s September, so I’m giving myself permission to start posting about the fall. I love everything about the season and I’m exited to incorporate seasonal things into my posts.  For my first fall post, I’ll be talking about the most important element of the season: fashion. I hope you enjoy!

Anytime I think about fall, three things come to mind: comfy sweaters, riding boots, and my J crew vest. These are my holy grail, must have, fashion essentials for the season.

Fall Holy Grail Fashion Essentials

Last year, I discovered, and fell in love with, nude colored booties. I wore these shoes pretty much everyday. They are perfect for any look, whether it’s casual or more dressy. My favorite thing about these booties is the heel. It doesn’t give you that much height but adds a little extra confidence to your walk.

Fall Booties

My go to look of the fall is layering button down shirts and cardigans, and then adding a statement necklace for a pop of color.

Typical Fall Look

For the fall, I love to wear black and grey ankle cut jeans. I think these colors add a more put together and dressed up look compared to regular blue denim.

Fall Pants

There are so many different ways to style and transform your wardrobe for the fall season. What are your fall fashion essentials ?

IMG_0168Social Media  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

2 thoughts on “|| Fall Fashion Essentials ||

Leave a Reply

