Lilly Haul: Summer 2015

Lilly Sale Hual 2015Hello everyone! If you read my blog,by now you know I love Lilly Pulitzer. Twice a year I splurge and get a few things from their online sale. Here is what I got this year form the After Party Sale!

This year was the first time I had to wait in the viral line to get on the site and start shopping. After waiting patiently for about thirty seconds, I opened my Lilly app and instantly got onto the site! I’m not one of those people who had specific things they were looking for, so I took my time a browsed the selection. The shopping process look only about ten minutes before I checked out flawlessly. This year, I only got two items: a dress and a phone case.

I got the phone case for only $9! I think they are originally $32. So, yeah that was a steal. I’m obsessed with this print for accessories and I’m so happy I got a phone case to match my travel coffee mug.

The second thing I got was this amazing dress! I wore it on my first day of class and got SO many compliments. It’s super vibrant and perfect for the warmer weather. The style is the Windsor Dress in the print Sapphire Blue Rollin in the Grass. Check out my weekly outfit post for a look at how I styled it!

Lilly Pulitzer Windsor Strapless Pull-On Dress in sapphire blue rollin in the grass

I’m beyond happy for both things I got! I’m already looking forward to the sale in January!

IMG_0168Social Media  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

Leave a Reply

