Behind the Blog | #3 |

Hello everyone! Happy Labor Day! I hope everyone is having an amazing day off. Here is another Behind the Blog, Enjoy!

Twenty Questions:

1.Thing you cannot leave the house without?
My phone and car keys

2.Favorite brand of makeup?
MAC

3.Favorite Flowers?
Peonies

4.Favorite clothing stores?
J Crew
5.Favorite perfume?
I don’t really have a favorite. I just use whatever I think smells the best.

6.Heels or flats?
However unpractical this might be, I prefer heels.

7.Do you make good grades?
Yes, I do.

8.Favorite colors?
Navy blue.

9.Do you drink energy drinks?
Nope.

10.Do you drink juice?
I love a good juice box.

11.Do you like swimming?
I like the idea of swimming. But, unless it’s really hot and I’m dying, I won’t be in the water.

12.Do you eat fries with a fork?
No, just no.

13.Whats your favorite moisturizer?
The Clinique one I have. I can’t remember the name at the moment.

14.Do you want to get married later on in life?
Duhhh.

15.Do you get mad easily?
I don’t think so.

16.Are you into ghost hunting?
I would totally go ghost hunting.

17.Any phobias?
Birds are the scariest thing on the planet.

18.Do you bite your nails?
No.

19.Have you ever had a near death experience?
Thankfully, no.

20.Do you drink coffee?
About twelve times a day.

Leave a Reply

