My Lilly Pulitzer Collection | 2015 |

my lilly collectionHello everyone! It’s getting to that time of the year where I start to shift my wardrobe and wear darker colors. This means, I wear less of my Lilly. I say goodbye to my neon pink and cute printed Lilly dresses. Since I went through my closet a few days ago, I got the idea to show you some of my favorite Lilly items I own. I hope you enjoy!


     
  

I also have a pair of Lilly heels, a phone case, and another white dress! I’m in love with every single Lilly item I own. I can’t wait to get my next dress!

IMG_0168Social Media  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

Leave a Reply

