Weekly Wrap UP | September 14 – 20 |

Presentation1

| Monday |

Another week has gone by! I’m starting to get in the routine of things here at school. The first few weeks, were a little rough and I was a hot mess. But, now I think I got it under control. Tonight, I had a blast trying different cupcake recipes.  The cool thing was, you came make them from your dorm room in a microwave. 2 minute cupcakes are my life now. Click HERE to check out how to make these sweet treats!

IMG_6204

| Tuesday |

I’m totally embarrassed to admit this, but I woke up at 1 p.m. today. College goals? In my defense, I only had one class at 3:30 and was up until 3 a.m. last night. So, It’s justified (or so I’m telling myself). After lounging around all afternoon, I went to class and was a little productive. After that, I got a Caesar salad and was on duty for the rest of the night.

| Wednesday |

Today was so productive! I had class from 9-11, lunch with my friend Emily, and then my last class at 2. After class, I went to the Dollar Store, aka the greatest place ever, and bought decorations for my floor’s bathroom. It is now an explosion of fall. Dinner was at 5:30ish with my other friends Nicole. Tonight, I actually went to a volleyball game. Attending sporting events is a rare occurrence for me. The best part of my day was when I went to Cold Stone! Banana and Oreo ice cream is LIFE.


  

| Thursday |

Today was another busy day. I woke up at eight, laid around for a while, and did some work for my internship. At 11, I had a meeting with my superior. After that, my friend and I went out to lunch. It was delicious. I had class at 3:30- 4:50. I went out, again, for dinner. Yes, big surprise. To wrap up my night, I did some laundry and worked on some future posts. Sadly, I was a bad blogger and didn’t take any pictures of my food.

| Friday |

My WiFi is not working and It’s slowly killing me. I can’t watch Netflix and I’m extremely sad. Until I can get this all figured out, I will be posting from my phone or Ipad. Sorry, If my schedule is a little weird next week! Not that much happened today. I ate a lot of food. That is about it.

IMG_0168Social Media  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

Leave a Reply

