Resolutions & Goals 2016

Untitled2

It’s officially 2016 and I couldn’t be happier! To kick off the new year, I thought I would share some of my resolutions and goals for the next year. In the past I haven’t done well at sticking to my goals. I thought if I shared them with everyone I might stick it out! So without further ado, here are my 2016 resolutions!

  1. Start looking at potential  grad schools
  2. Get back to the gym and work out (Cliche, I know)
  3. Save money and spend less ( A lot less)
  4. Get an awesome internship for the summer
  5. visit New York City and Washington D.C.
  6. Buy Louis Vuitton bag (contradicting goal #3)
  7. Get 4.0 Spring Semester
  8. Clear out closet and get rid of things I don’t wear
  9. Fall in love with something new everyday
  10. Continue blogging and creating new and interesting content

My goals this year are a little random and scattered but, hey, who cares. I hope you all have a wonderful start to the new year and take the chance to set goals for yourselves!

Untitled

 Find me on Social Media

  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

 

3 thoughts on “Resolutions & Goals 2016

Leave a Reply

