New York City Trip

Untitled

Hello pretty people. This past Thursday I had the amazing opportunity to check off one of New Year’s resolutions. My school’s Communications Department took a small group of students to New York City to watch a taping of the Meredith Vieira Show. This was my second trip to NYC, the first being when I was like 12.

I had the most amazing time watching the taping (it’s extremely different than on watching on TV). We also had the opportunity to explore the city. We went up, down, and across the city seeing the popular touristy sites, as well as some unique places.

Walking across the city I couldn’t help but laugh every time I recognized places because I’ve seen them on Gossip Girl (The Met Steps, Butter, And The Whitney).

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

I’m definitely  planning on visiting the City again soon. I loved every minute of it! Where are you New York City must see spots?

Untitled

 Find me on Social Media

  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |

 

2 thoughts on “New York City Trip

Leave a Reply

