HASK Monoi Coconut Oil Collection Review

UntitledHello everyone! If you’re anything like me, you put your hair through daily torture. Whether its my constant lightening or my daily styling, my hair is no stranger to damage. Over the last few months, I’ve been looking for the perfect hair care system that will bring life back to my hair. I think I finally found it.

img_7130

My friends at HASK sent met their coconut oil nourishing hair care collection & brush. I cannot say more positive things about this collection. Here are some highlights of products!

First off, this collection is all about moisturizing and revitalizing – which is perfect for my processed hair.  After using this collection once, I instantly noticed how soft my hair was and how good it smelled. I’m addicted!

Monoi Coconut Nourishing Shampoo This is an amazing shampoo. After I rinsed my hair, I thought I had used the conditioner by accident. Nope. This shampoo is that hydrating.

Monoi Coconut Nourishing Conditioner Again, this is an amazing product. I only used the tiniest amount and received fantastic results.

Both the shampoo and conditioner are sulfate, paraben, phthalates, and alcohol free. This is a great if, like me, your hair is typically on the drier end. I could not get over the smell of these products. It brought Tropics into my shower.

Nourishing Shine Hair Oil If there was one product I was skeptical of, it was this one. Most hair oils I try don’t produce the results they claim to. However, I was pleasantly surprised by this product. This oil produced a great shine (I used it after styling my hair), and avoided a greasy look- like other oils can produce.

Nourishing Deep Conditioner I used this product toward the end of the week to help restore my hair after a weeks worth of heat tools. This product, like the entire collection, brought moisture back to my hair and the difference was noticeable. I could both see and feel the change in my hair. I will definitely be repurchasing this product!

HASK Brush Hair Brushes are so important to the overall care and health of your hair. This brush was great to use. I have knotted, unmanageable hair when I wake up in the morning. This brush easily glided through the mess and untangled it without a struggle.

Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed each and every product in this collection.

HASK Beauty has five other collections based around exotic oils from around the globe. All the products are suited for all hair types and the company prides themselves on using ingredients that are good for your hair. HASK Beauty does not test on animals and is made in the USA. What could be better? be sure to check them out by clicking HERE!

Have you tried any of HASK’s exotic hair care lines?

Untitled

 Find me on Social Media

  | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Follow my blog with Bloglovin |


Disclaimer: These products were sent to me by HASK Beauty. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

